Skullcandy Skate Team 大改组! - KickerClub

今天Skullcandy官网正式发布了这条爆炸性新闻, Skullcandy skate team重大改组, 最新的team由Eric Koston, Steve Berra, Sean Malto和Theotis组成,既有传奇滑手又有年轻新秀,看起来势在必得.
Skullcandy introduced their Skate team today, with a revamped and much-anticipated roster that includes some of skateboarding’s biggest names. Joining current team rider, Theotis Beasley, are Eric Koston, one of the most influential skaters of this generation, Sean Malto, 2011 Street League Champion, and Steve Berra, industry icon and filmmaker.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.